SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Rc.No.SPL/ E1/GMC/2023 Dt. 25.05.2023.

Sub:- GMC – VZM - Formation of Scientific Committee to increase the quality of Researches – Nominating Members– Regarding.

&&&

The following Members are nominated for Scientific Committee at Government Medical College, Vizianagaram.

	Name of the Faculty	Designation
Chairperson	Dr. K. Padma Leela	Principal
Member Convener	Dr. N. P. Sirisha	Assistant professor of Pharmacology
	Dr. A. Vasanthi	Professor & HOD of Anatomy
Members	Dr. Basumitra Das	Professor & HOD of Pathology
	Dr. B. Sudarsi	Professor & HOD of General Medicine
	Dr. P.A. Ramani	Professor & HOD of General Surgery
	Dr. Y. Aruna Subha shree	Professor & HOD of OBG
	Dr. L. Siva Kumar	Associate Professor of SPM

Sd/- Principal Government Medical College Vizianagaram